Skip to contentMackay All
Cookies help us to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our website we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. or Learn more
In a publishing career that spanned less than a decade, Jane Austenused the romantic endeavours of her well-plotted characters as astage from which to address issues of gender politics andclass-consciousness rarely expressed in her day. The novelsincluded in this beautiful leatherbound collection, Sense andSensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, NorthangerAbbey, Persuasion and Lady Susan, represent all of Austen's maturework as a novelist and provide the reader with an introduction tothe world she and her memorable characters inhabited. Jane Austen:Seven Novels is part of Barnes & Nobles series of qualityleatherbound volumes. Each title in the series presents a classicwork in an attractively designed edition bound in genuine bondedleather. These books make elegant additions to any home library.
Currently no stock Available
Not available in store
DescriptionCodePrice INC VATBasket
Jane Austen: Seven Novels19076£21.96 Save 12%