Skip to contentMackay All
Cookies help us to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use our website we'll assume that you agree to our use of cookies. or Learn more

We would like to wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

We hope that you all enjoy this special time with your friends and family.

Over the Christmas period our opening hours will be:

Date
Main ShopMetals Warehouse
Monday 24th December 2018 Christmas Eve07:30 - 15:00Closed
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas DayClosedClosed
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Boxing DayClosedClosed
Thursday 27th December 2018
07:30 - 17:30Closed
Friday 28th December 2018
07:30 - 17:30Closed
Saturday 29th December 2018
09:00 - 17:0009:00 - 13:00
Sunday 30th December 2018
10:00 - 16:00Closed
Monday 31st December 2018New Year's Eve07:30 - 16:00Closed
Tuesday 1st January 2019New Year's DayClosedClosed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Normal service is resumed