Skip to content

We would like to wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

We hope that you all enjoy this special time with your friends and family.

Over the Christmas period our opening hours will be:

Date
Main ShopMetals Warehouse
Thursday 23rd December 2021
08:00 - 17:0008:00 - 17:00
Friday 24th December 2021Christmas Eve08:00 -15:0008:00 -15:00
Saturday 25th December 2021Christmas DayClosedClosed
Sunday 26th December 2021Boxing DayClosedClosed
Monday 27th December 2021Substitute Bank Holiday (Christmas Day)10:00 - 16:0010:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021Substitute Bank Holiday (Boxing Day)10:00 - 16:0010:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021
08:00 - 17:0008:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30th December 2021
08:00 - 17:0008:00 - 17:00
Friday 31st December 2021New Year's Eve08:00 -16:0008:00 -16:00
Saturday 1st January 2022New Year's DayClosedClosed
Sunday 2st January 2022
ClosedClosed
Monday 3rd January 2022Substitute Bank Holiday (New Year's Day)10:00 - 16:0010:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Normal service is resumed

For Standard Bank Holiday opening times please visit our Bank Holiday Opening Times page here

For Easter opening times please visit our Easter Opening Times page here